Contact

We would love to hear from you!

Have any feedback or questions? Use the contact form or the contact information below.

Phone Number

(910) 477-5151

General Inquiry

General Inquiry
Sending

Staff Directory

On-site staff

Museum Manager

John M. Moseley

john.moseley@dncr.nc.gov

(910) 477-5152

Education Curator

Shannon Walker

shannon.walker@dncr.nc.gov

(910) 477-5153

Visitor & Volunteer Coordinator

Toni Foster

toni.foster@dncr.nc.gov

(910) 477-5151

Maritime Museum System staff

Interim Director

Maria Vann

maria.vann@dncr.nc.gov

Media / Public Information

Cyndi Brown

Cyndi.brown@dncr.nc.gov

(252) 504-7744

Curator of Maritime History

David Bennett

david.bennett@dncr.nc.gov

(252) 504-7756

Collections Manager

Tessa Johnstone

tessa.johnstone@dncr.nc.gov

(252) 504-7755

Exhibits Curator

Mike Carraway

mike.carraway@dncr.nc.gov

(252) 504-7753

Friends of the Maritime Museum

Administrator

Cathy Dudley

southportfom@gmail.com

(910) 477-5154

Board Chairman

Tom Hale

tmbhale@comcast.net 

(410) 375-0856